Art Basel OVR:2020

Online Viewing Room
September 23 – 26, 2020
Simon Fujiwara
The Trans-Hogwarts Express, 2020
Found collectible train model, wood, inkjet print on paper
55,7 x 10,8 x 24 cm 
 

Art Basel OVR:2020

Online Viewing Room
September 23 – 26, 2020
Previous
Next

Esther Schipper is delighted to announce our participation in the latest iteration of Art Basel's Online Viewing Rooms, OVR:2020, dedicated to works created in 2020. Our Viewing Room features a solo presentation of new works by Simon Fujiwara.

The VIP preview is live through September 25, 12 noon CET / 6 am ET / 6 pm HKT, followed by Public days until September 26, 6 pm ET / September 27, 12 midnight CET / 6 am HKT.

Explore our Art Basel OVR:2020 Online Viewing Room HERE

Search